ForeverCree

I had set July 01 as my launch date.

I am a Cree Speaker and a Community Linguist, I am here to post Cree Language Lessons.  As school is “out for summer” and I am on a break from the classroom I will be posting about teaching Cree to my grandchildren.

As I become a more experienced blogger my site will include audio and video.

LESSON 1 – Peyahtik

Peyahtik nosisim (be careful my grandson).

Pe yah TIK. No si sim.

Mistahi kisâkîhtin (I love you – a lot).

Mis ta hi. Ki sa kîh tin.

Leave a Reply

